International award winning polymer clay artist Emily Squires Levine designs and creates one-of-a-kind accent tiles, bowls, and eggs.  Using a sophisticated color palette, she fashions uniquely patterned canes to form eye-popping works of decorative art.  Her bowls and eggs are small gems which command attention for their distinctive juxtaposition of pattern, shape, and color.

 

Emily's polymer clay tiles [© resinating tiles] are coated in a clear two-part resin, a technique she developed. 


These tiles are ideal for accents in kitchen backsplashes and will withstand the rigors of kitchen use.

 

from the blog...

some new work

posted: Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 16:59

Tags: polymer clay

three upcoming events

posted: Monday, April 9, 2018 - 21:01

Hope to see you are one, two or all three of these events, showcasing the new work of talented artists!

 

NAUDAIN ART COLLABORATIVE

Philadelphia, PA

See how the artist members were inspired by the theme "Awakening."

Saturday and Sunday, April 21 and 22, 11 am - 7 pm

Ageless Gardens Gallery

2503 Naudain Street, Philadelphia

 

 

SMITHSONIAN CRAFT SHOW

Washington, DC

Thrilled to be in this wonderful show in the awesome National Building Museum. You will find me in booth #208!

Thursday, April 26 - 10.30 am - 8 pm *
Friday, April 27 - 10.30 am - 5.30 pm
Saturday, April 28 - 10.30 am - 5.30 pm
Sunday, April 29 - 11 am - 5 pm

National Building Museum
401 F Street, NW
Washington, DC
Metro: Judiciary Square 

* Friends Night Out, 5 pm - 8 pm, an evening of cocktails and shopping!

For more information, click here

 

RITTENHOUSE SQUARE FINE CRAFT SHOW

Philadelphia, PA

Hope you can stop by!  I am in booth #108  near the intersection of 18th Street and Rittenhouse Square South.

Friday, May 11, 11 am - 7 pm
Saturday, May 12, 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday, May 13, 11 am - 5 pm

For more information, click here.

smithsonian craft show

posted: Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 11:27

I am honored and thrilled to have been selected as one of the 120 artists to exhibit at this year's Smithsonian Craft Show! Mark your calendars - April 26-29, 2018 at the National Building Museum.  More information to follow.